Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Location & Phone
Arash Afraz Afraz, Arash
Principal Investigator
arash.afraz@nih.gov NIH, NIMH, Bldg. 49, Rm. 1B80 49 Convent Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892
Ahmed, Zubair
Professor
zmahmed@som.umaryland.edu UMD School of Medicine, BioPark 1, 800 West Baltimore St., Rm. 400-K, Baltimore, MD, 21201
(410) 706-3799
Bernstein, Joshua
Research Audiologist
joshua.g.bernstein.civ@mail.mil Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, 8901 Rockville Pike, Bldg. 19, 5th Floor, Bethesda, MD 20889
(301) 319-7040
Brungart, Doug
Chief Scientist, Audiology and Speech Center
Douglas.S.Brungart.civ@mail.mil Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Audiology and Speech Center 8901 Wisconsin Ave. Rm. 5600 Bldg. 19 Bethesda, MD 20889
Burgess, Harold
Investigator, National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
haroldburgess@mail.nih.gov NIH, NICHD, 6 Center Dr., Bldg. 6B, Rm. 3B-308 Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 402-6018
Burgess, Shawn
Senior Investigator, National Human Genome Research Institute
burgess@mail.nih.gov NIH, NHGRI, Bldg. 50, Rm. 5537 50 South Dr. Bethesda MD, 20892-8004
(301) 594-8224
Chadwick, Richard
Chief, Section on Auditory Mechanics, Laboratory of Cellular Biology
chadwick@helix.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, 10 Center Dr., MSC 1417 Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 435-1957
Ethan Cohen Cohen, Ethan
Research Biologist, Food and Drug Administration
ethan.cohen@fda.hhs.gov FDA, Center for Devices and Radiological Health, Rm. 1204 WO62, White Oak Federal Res Ctr. 10903 New Hampshire Ave. Silver Spring, MD 20993
(301) 796-2485
Corbin, Joshua
Principal Investigator, Children's National Medical Center
JCorbin@childrensnational.org Children's National Medical Center, 111 Michigan Avenue, NW Washington, DC, 20010-2970
(202) 476-6281
Cunningham, Lisa
Senior Investigator
lisa.cunningham@nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, Porter Neuroscience Research Center, 35A Convent Dr., Rm. 1D971, Bethesda, MD 20892-3729
(301) 443-2766
Drayna, Dennis
Chief, Section on Systems Biology of Communication Disorders, Laboratory
drayna@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, 5 Research Court, Rm. 2B44 Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 402-4930
Katie Drerup Drerup, Katie
Tenure-Track Investigator, NICHD
katie.drerup@nih.gov Bldg. 6B, Rm. 2B216, MSC 2785, 6 Center Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 496-1970
Fields, Douglas
Chief, Nervous System Development & Plasticity Section
fieldsd@mail.nih.gov NIH, NICHD, Bldg. 35, Room 2A211, MSC 3713, 35 Lincoln Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 480-3209
Gallo, Vittorio
Director and Senior Investigator, Center for Neuroscience Research
vgallo@childrensnational.org Children's National Medical Center, 111 Michigan Avenue, N.W., Suite 7643 Washington, DC 20010
(202) 476-4996
Geller, Herbert
Senior Investigator, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
gellerh@nhlbi.nih.gov NIH, NHLBI, Bldg. 10 Rm. 7N218 Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 451-9440
Grant, Ken
Chief, Scientific and Clinical Studies
ken.w.grant@gmail.com Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Audiology & Speech, Bldg. 19 Bethesda, MD 20889-5600
(301) 319-7043
Griffith, Andrew
Chief, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Otolaryngology Branch
Griffita@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, 5 Research Court, Rm. 2A-02 Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 496-1960
Hallett, Mark
Chief of Human Motor Control Section, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
hallettm@ninds.nih.gov NIH, NINDS, Bldg. 10, Rm. 7D37 10 Center Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892-1428
(301) 496-9526
Hashimoto-Torii, Kazue khtorii@childrensnational.org Children's National Medical Center, 111 Michigan Ave. NW, M7631 Washington DC, 20010
(202) 476-4449
Haufler, Amy
Senior Applied Neuroscientist
amy.haufler@jhuapl.edu Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory, 11100 Johns Hopkins Rd. Laurel, MD 20723
(443) 778-4533
Horwitz, Barry
Senior Investigator and Chief, Brain Imaging & Modeling Section
horwitzb@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, Brain Imaging and Modeling Section Voice, Speech and Language Branch, Bldg. 10, Rm. 5D39 10 Center Dr., MSC 1402 Bethesda, MD 20892-1402
(301) 594-7755
Kachar, Bechara
Chief, Section on Cell Structure
kacharb@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, 50 South Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 402-1600
Kelley, Matthew
Principle Investigator
kelleymt@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, Porter Neuroscience Research Center 35 Convent Dr. 1D-993 Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 435-8075
Leopold, David
Senior Investigator
leopoldd@mail.nih.gov NIH, NIMH, 49 Convent Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 594-0582
Moss, Cynthia F.
Professor Emerita
cynthia.moss@jhu.edu Ames Hall 200B 3400 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410) 516-6483
Torii, Masaaki
Assistant Professor
mtorii@childrensnational.org Children's National Medical Center, Center for Neuroscience Research, 111 Michigan Avenue N.W., M7631 Washington, DC 20010-2970
(202) 476-4279
Triplett, Jason
Assistant Professor
jtriplett@childrensnational.org Children's National Medical Center, Center for Neuroscience Research, 111 Michigan Ave., NW Washington, DC 20010
(202) 476-3985
Wang, Kuan Hong
Investigator, Unit Chief, Neural Circuits and Adaptive Behaviors
wkuan@mail.nih.gov NIH, NIMH, 35 Convent Dr., Rm. 2D-913 Bethesda, MD 20892-3732
(301) 594-3692
White, Benjamin
Principle Investigator
benjaminwhite@mail.nih.gov NIH, NIMH, Bldg. 35, Rm 1B-1012, Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 435-5472
Wittenberg, George
Associate Professor, Dept. of Neurology, UMB
gwittenb@grecc.umaryland.edu UMD School of Medicine, 655 W. Baltimore St. Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 706-4456
Wray, Susan
Lab Chief and Senior Investigator, Cellular and Developmental Neurobiology Section
wrays@ninds.nih.gov NIH, NINDS, Bldg. 35, Rm. 3A-1012 Bethesda, MD 20892-3703
(301) 496-6646
Wu, Doris
Lab Chief
wud@nidcd.nih.gov NIH, NIDCD, Porter Neuroscience Research Center 35A Convent Dr., Rm. 1D824 Bethesda, MD 20892-3729
(301) 402-4214
Youle, Richard
Section Chief, Biochemistry Section, Surgical Neurology Branch
youler@ninds.nih.gov NIH, NINDS, Bldg. 35, Rm. 2C-917, Bethesda, MD 20892
(301) 435-3635
Zaghloul, Kareem
Investigator
kareem.zaghloul@nih.gov NIH, NINDS, Surgical Neurology Branch Bldg. 10, Rm. 3D20, 10 Center Dr. Bethesda, MD 20892-1414
(301) 594-8114