Graduate Students

Current Students
Name Email Location & Phone
Profile image Adler, Rachel
Graduate Student
radler1@umd.edu Morrill 0101 and Lefrak 0208
Ahmadi, Mehrnoosh
Graduate Student
ahmadi@umd.edu BPS 0126
Alkire, Diana
Graduate Student
diana@umd.edu
Jawshan Ara Ara, Jawshan
Graduate Student
jawshan@umd.edu
Armengol, Kevin
Graduate Student
karmengo@umd.edu 1205 Bioscience Research Building
photo of Felix Bartsch Bartsch, Felix
Graduate Student
fbartsch@umd.edu BRB 1207
photo of umd globe Borrell, Andrew
Graduate Student
aborrell@umd.edu Biology
Maureen Bowers Bowers, Maureen
Graduate Student
mbowers1@umd.edu 4311 Benjamin Building
Catanzarite, Nicole
Graduate Student
ncatanz@terpmail.umd.edu Benjamin Building, Rooms 4103 & 4105
Matthew Coon Coon, Matthew
Graduate Student
mcoon17@umd.edu
Dantrassy, Hannah
Graduate Student
hmdantrassy@gmail.com Biology-Psychology Building (BPS) Room 2205
photo of NACS student Farzad Ehtemam Ehtemam, Farzad
Graduate Student
fehtemam@umd.edu 1226 - SPH
Jessica Ellis Ellis, Jessica
Graduate Student
jellis18@umd.edu 0126 BioPsychology building
Fishbein, Adam
Graduate Student
afishbei@umd.edu 4123 Biology-Psychology
Gaskins, Christopher
Graduate Student
pgaskin1@terpmail.umd.edu
Ronny Gentry Gentry, Ronny
Graduate Student
ronnyg@umd.edu BPS 2205
(336) 428-8466
Haakenson, Chelsea
Graduate Student
chaakens@umd.edu
Han, David
Graduate Student
dhan1236@terpmail.umd.edu
Tawen Ho Ho, Tawen
Graduate Student
twho@umd.edu
Hu, Ruilong
Graduate Student
hu.ruilong@gmail.com BRB 1239
Javed, Uzma
Graduate Student
ujaved@umd.edu
photo of umd globe Kraemer, Anna
Graduate Student
akraemer@umd.edu Biology-Psychology Building
Liu, Wanyi
Graduate Student
wanyiliu@umd.edu 2202 A. V. Williams
Maher, Zachary
Graduate Student
zach@umd.edu
Mallikarjun, Amritha
Graduate Student
amritham@umd.edu Lefrak Hall, Language Development Lab
photo of umd globe Marquart, Gregory
Graduate Student
gregory.marquart@nih.gov NICHD, Building 6B, 3B304
(301) 443-2944
Moraczewski, Dustin
Graduate Student
dmoracze@umd.edu BPS 0112
Ogg, Mattson
Graduate Student
mogg@umd.edu Biology-Psychology Building 3150
Zoe Ovans Ovans, Zoe
Graduate Student
zovans3@gmail.com Morrill 0101 and Lefrak 0208
(781) 534-8780
Padmala, Srikanth
Graduate Student
spadmala@umd.edu 0128B
(301) 405-8456
Chethan Parameshwara, Chethan
Graduate Student
cmparam9@terpmail.umd.edu 4426 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Gregory E. Perrin Perrin, Gregory
Graduate Student
gperrin@umd.edu 1225 BRB
(347) 381-0817
Pribut, Heather
Graduate Student
hpribut@terpmail.umd.edu
Shakiba Rafiee Rafiee, Shakiba
Graduate Student
shrafiee@umd.edu School of Public Health (2351 SPH), Cognitive Motor Neuroscience Lab (2243D)
photo Rickles, Ben
Graduate Student
brickles@umd.edu Benjamin Building 3828
(412) 559-1088
Saglam, Aybike
Graduate Student
aybike.saglam@nih.gov NIH, NINDS Building 35/3A1008
(301) 496-8355
Kevin Schneider Schneider, Kevin
Graduate Student
knschnei@umd.edu Bioscience Research Building
Sengupta, Clare
Graduate Student
dsengupt@umd.edu BRB 1217
(301) 405-7222
photo of Hetal Shah Shah, Hetal
Graduate Student
hvshah@umd.edu
Image Shamwell, Jared
Graduate Student
ejsham@umd.edu AV Williams
Shaw, Emma
Graduate Student
eshaw210@umd.edu
Photo of Isabelle Shuggi Shuggi, Isabelle
Graduate Student
ishuggi@umd.edu
image Sun, Willy
Graduate Student
wws@umd.edu BG 35A RM 3D842E (NIH)
(301) 594-0608
Tinnemore, Anna
Graduate Student
annat@umd.edu
photo of umd globe logo Venuti, Lucy
Graduate Student
jssv@umd.edu
Walker, Shakeera
Graduate Student
walkers8@terpmail.umd.edu
Photo of Lauren Weiss Weiss, Lauren
Graduate Student
lrweiss@terpmail.umd.edu SPH1223
K White photo White, Kenneth
Graduate Student
kvwhite@umd.edu 2131 Biology-Psychology Building