Our committee aims to support individuals by 1) providing NACS-related research opportunities at the undergraduate level, 2) expanding program recruitment efforts, 3) improving accessibility of NACS-related resources, 4) advocating for policies that support full inclusion within the NACS community, and 5) implementing methods to document the diversity of our NACS community. The names of the committee members and their contact information appears below.

Melissa Caras - chair mcaras@umd.edu
Edward Bernat - faculty ebernat@umd.edu
Catherine Carr - faculty cec@umd.edu
Hyung Cho Kim - graduate student hkim1230@umd.edu
Carlo Combista - graduate student combista@umd.edu
Rachel Thompson - graduate student rthomp19@umd.edu
Rose Ying - graduate student roseying@umd.edu
Selin Zeytinoglu - NACS Postdoc Affiliate selin@umd.edu





Last modified
11/28/2022 - 2:55 pm